SEATTLE
Pike Place Market - Flagship storeOMG! Olive Oils 1519 Pike Place #8, Seattle, WA 98101
Sun-Thu:
8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri-Sat:
8:00am - 6:00pm

(206) 340-4114philtheowner@gmail.comwww.pikeplacepasta.com
Located in the heart of the Pike Place Market, our flagship store serves thousands of tourists each year. Over 70 flavors of Gourmet pasta that are all natural and 18 year old Balsamic Vinegar from Italy along with Oil & Vinegar combinations as well.
SEATTLE
Seattle Warehouse 309 S Cloverdale St STE A6 Seattle, WA 98108
Mon-Fri:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat-Sun:
Closed

(206)-502-9807philtheowner@gmail.comwww.omgoliveoils.com
Our small business operates out of our South Park Warehouse. Pick up options available if you live nearby, just give us a ring.
WOODINVILLE
Molbak's Garden + Home 13625 NE 175th St, Woodinville, WA 98072
Mon-Fri:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat-Sun:
9:00am - 6:00pm

(425)-483-5000www.molbaks.com
GRESHAM
Gresham Arts Plaza 401 NE 2nd Street Gresham, OR 97030
Opens - Saturday, May 11, 2024th
Ends - Saturday, October 26, 2024th

Sat-Sat:
8:30am - 2:00pm

971-303-2248
SALEM
Oregon State FairSalem Fairgrounds, Booth #365 2330 17th St NE, Salem, OR 97301
Friday, August 23 - September 2, 2024

Mon-Fri:
10:00am - 10:00pm
Fri-Sun:
10:00am - 10:00pm

(971)-701-6573info@oregonstatefair.orgoregonstatefair.org/
PUYALLUP
Holiday MagicWashington State Fairgrounds 110 9th Ave SW Puyallup, WA 98371
Friday, December 6, 2024st
through Monday, December 23, 2024nd

(253)-845-1771www.thefair.com/
SEATTLE
Fremont FairSeattle's Freemont Neighborhood Seattle, WA
Saturday, June 22, 2024rd
Sunday, June 23, 2024th

fremontfair.com/
PLEASANTON
Alameda County FairAlameda County Fairgrounds 2005 Valley Avenue Pleasanton, CA 94566
EUGENE
Eugene Home ShowLane Events Center – Fairgrounds 796 W 13th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402
Friday, October 18, 2024th
Saturday, October 19, 2024th
Sunday, October 20, 2024th

eugenehomeshow.com/our-shows/lane-county-home-improvement-show/
TACOMA
Tacoma Holiday ShowTacoma Dome 2727 East D Street, Tacoma, WA 98521
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Sunday, October 27, 2024

(800) 521-7469info@showcaseevents.orgwww.holidaygiftshows.com
BELLEVUE
Northwest Chocolate FestivalBell Harbor Pier 66 11100 NE 6th Street Bellevue, WA 98004
Friday, October 4, 2024th
Saturday, October 5, 2024th
Sunday, October 6, 2024th

www.nwchocolate.com/
OCEAN SHORES
Fanta Sea Ocean ShoresOcean Shores Convention Center 120 W Chance A La Mer NW Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Friday, November 29, 2024th
Saturday, November 30, 2024th
Sunday, December 1, 2024th

360-289-4411tourismoceanshores.com/event/winter-fanta-sea/
BORING
Harvest Moon Holiday ShowGood Shepherd Community Church 28986 SE Haley Rd, Boring, OR 97009
Thursday, November 7, 2024
Friday, November 8, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024

(503) 663-5050www.gscc.churchcenter.com
PUYALLUP
A Victorian Country Christmas FestivalWashington State Fair Events Center Puyallup, WA
Thursday, December 5, 2024th
Friday, December 6, 2024th
Saturday, December 7, 2024th
Sunday, December 8, 2024th

480-236-7987www.avictoriancountrychristmas.com/
HILLSBORO
35th Annual Holiday Food & Gift FestivalWestside Commons Event Center 801 NE 34th Avenue Hillsboro, OR 97124
Friday, November 8, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Saturday, November 10,2024

(503) 643-8299info@hfgf.comhfgf.com/project/portland-holiday-festival-show/
REDMOND
25th Annual Redmond Holiday Food & Gift FestivalDeschutes County Fair & Expo Center 3800 SW Airport Way, Redmond, OR 97756
Friday, November 22, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Sunday, November 24, 2024

(888) 412-5015info@hfgf.comwww.hfgf.com
PORTLAND
Portland Holiday MarketPortland Expo Center 2060 N Marine Dr, Portland, OR 97217
Thursday, November 15, 2024
Friday, November 16, 2024
Saturday, November 17, 2024

(503) 246-8291info@otshows.comwww.pdxholidaymarket.com
PUYALLUP
Washington State FairWashington State Fair 110 9TH AVE SW Puyallup, WA 98371
Friday, August 30, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024th

www.thefair.com/washington-state-fair/

When To Find Us